Contact

 

Monday – Sunday 2 Grosvenor Gardens
1st Floor,
London, SW1W 0DH
Office Telephone Number: 020 3870 1880
Office E-Mail dom.care@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
(used for rota emails)
On Call Mobile no. 020 3870 1880 – PLEASE USE FOR ALL CALLS AFTER 5 PM
On Call Coordinators
Ada Takon - Monday to Friday
Mercy Oshomuvwe - Saturday & Sunday
Mary Fardon Mobile – 07906 477108
CEO mary.fardon@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Elaine Clarke Mobile – 07450 125073
Manager elainec@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Care Co-ordinator Taslima Khanom (Taz)
020 7730 4254
taslimak@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Yasmin Gideon_albert
yasmin@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Sali Richards
salir@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Field Care Supervisor Iuliana Zepa
Mobile - 07392 312 681
iulianaz@vincenintiancareplus.org.uk
Michelle Bennett
Mobile - 07392 312 669
michelleb@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Befriender Coordinator Yvonne Price
(Mon/Tues/Thurs) 020 3870 1884
Yvonnep@vincenintiancareplus.org.uk
HR/Admin Joyce Wright
(Mon/Tues/Thurs) 020 3870 1884
Recruitment/Admin Nashande Serapin-McDonald (Shan)
nashandes@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Finance/Admin Mercy Rugoyi
(Mon/Tues/Fri) 020 3870 1883
mercyr@vincentiancareplus.org.uk

Registered Provider
Vincentian Care Plus
2 Grosvenor Gardens
1st Floor
London, SW1W 0DH
Tel: 020 3870 1880

Chair of Trustees
Kate O’Regan
2 Grosvenor Gardens
1st Floor
London, SW1W 0DH
Tel: 020 3870 1880