Contact

Get in touch

Please email us using one of the emails below, and we’ll get back to you within 48 hours. if your contact is urgent then please call the office number on call.

 

Office Telephone Number020 3870 1880Our Office Hours are 9am to 5pm
Office E-maildom.care@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
or
Vcp@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
On Call Mobile020 3870 1880PLEASE USE FOR ALL CALLS AFTER 5PM
On Call CoordinatorsMercy Oshomuvwe
Iuliana Zepa
Tel: 020 3870 1880
(Monday-Friday, Sunday)
(Saturday)
Dc Services Operations ManagerMark Choonara
Tel: 020 7931 8738
Mobile: 07734 395399
email: Mark.choonara@dcsvpservices.org
Registered ManagerCatherine Naigow (Cathy)
Mobile: 07392 312695
email: cathyn@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Quality and Compliance OfficerCalvin Lee
Tel: 020 3870 1880
email: calvinl@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
email: recruitment@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Care Co-ordinatorsNicola Rixon
Carol Hall
Tel: 020 3870 1880
email: nicolar@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
email: carolh@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Field Care SupervisorsMelanie Le Roux
Mobile: 07387 419 891
email: melanielr@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Bemi Olaiya
Mobile: 07734 876 194
email: bemio@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
IT Systems CoordinatorRabia Alibaig
Tel: 020 3870 1880
email: rabiaa@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
AdminJoyce Wright (Tues/Thurs)
Tel: 020 3870 1880
RecruitmentNimisha George
Tel: 020 3870 1880
email: recruitment@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
email: nimisha@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Finance/AdminMercy Rugoyi
Tel: 020 3870 1880
email: mercyr@vincentiancareplus.org.uk
Registered ProviderVincentian Care Plus
2 Grosvenor Gardens
London
SW1W 0DH
Chair of TrusteesGlen Von Malachowski